photo28.jpg

LEARN TO BE YOURSELF
LOVE YOURSELF, LOVEYOURSELF

My vision

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Learn to be yourself

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Is it a good thing to become the mirror of the other, to change in order to succeed socially, to no longer respect their limits, their desires to satisfy those around them, their personal or work environment? We can re-learn to be ourselves in life, in our work and little by little to accept ourselves, it is important.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Love yourself, LOVEYOURSELF

Why ? because no one will do it for you. And remember: others are with you as you are with them and yourself.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The mistakes we often make:

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Self-tampering

In our current life a lot of people are emotionally exhausted, and we are because (among other things) we criticize ourselves all day long in our heads.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If we stopped, we would have more energy to do the things that matter to us, and to learn not to force ourselves to do the things that are less important to us. Think of anxiety and stress like coal - you can burn it and it will get you moving for a while, but if you keep burning it you are going to choke on it. If you want to create renewable, sustainable energy that is not toxic, you have to change your fuel.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Self-love, self-acceptance, and self-esteem lead to exponential growth, achievement, and contribution. This is what thought can create for you. It can have a huge impact / result, and it all starts in our own little brain.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Free your mind

When you hate yourself and focus on yourself, do you know what to focus on? You. I have often heard people say: I can't think of myself, it's selfish, I don't have time. Yet you think of yourself all the time and hate yourself.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

When you obsessively observe whether you are better than your coworkers, are you adding a lot of value? When you obsessively observe how you are a terrible parent, are you able to be present with your children?

Investing time, effort, and resources in managing your mind is the best thing you can do for yourself and for anyone who shares your life.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

How would you relate to others if you had confidence and compassion rather than insecurity? Do you think this new management of your mind could improve and improve the lives of the people around you?

Investing in improving your mental and emotional health is the opposite of frivolous. It's the most important thing you can spend your time on, and it positively impacts EVERYBODY in your life.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

You will always find people who don't like you, should you change?

I don't think so, I also accepted that you can't love everyone and vice versa. I also think that there are people with whom one is just not compatible.

Live for yourself and not for others

Often we see ourselves through the eyes of others. This often has an impact on us, our behaviors and our reactions. We can't change people, but we can change ourselves. We have capacities and resources but they can be destroyed by external gestures and looks. Often we have been taught to react in a certain way, eg we must not do this because others will say something. These are imposed values. We can all change if necessary, alone or with help. For example we can establish a dialogue with trusted people or therapists.

We can learn to remove these masks. Let's live life as we want to live it because life is short!

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

To conclude this article, there is a sentence from Albert Einstein that I really like: Two things are infinite, the UNIVERSE and HUMAN BETIZE. But as far as the universe is concerned, I have not yet acquired the certainty.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Last little word:

The name LoveYourself sounded natural to me. First, because I started studying nutrition, naturopathy and sophrology for me. To heal myself from visible wounds and those which are less visible. Subsequently the idea came to share my experience. And do it with great pleasure.

photo28.jpg

APPRENEZ À ÊTRE VOUS-MÊME
AIMEZ-VOUS, LOVEYOURSELF

Ma vision

Apprenez à être vous-même

Est ce une bonne chose de devenir le miroir de l’autre, changer pour réussir socialement, ne plus respecter ses limites, ses envies pour satisfaire son entourage, son environnement personnel ou de travail? Nous pouvons ré-apprendre à être soi dans la vie, dans son travail et petit à petit à s’accepter, c’est important.

Aimez-vous, LOVEYOURSELF

Pourquoi ? parce que personne ne le fera à votre place. Et n'oubliez pas : les autres sont avec vous comme vous êtes avec eux et vous-même.

Les erreurs que l’on fait souvent :

AutoSabotage

Dans notre vie actuelle beaucoup de personnes sont émotionnellement épuisées, et nous le sommes parce que (entre autres) nous nous critiquons toute la journée dans notre tête.

Si nous arrêtions, nous aurions plus d'énergie pour faire les choses qui nous importent, et pour apprendre à ne pas se forcer à faire celles moins importantes à nos yeux. Pensez à l'anxiété et au stress comme le charbon - vous pouvez le brûler et cela vous fera bouger pendant un certain temps, mais si vous continuez à le brûler, vous allez vous étouffer. Si vous voulez créer de l'énergie renouvelable et durable qui n'est pas toxique, vous devez changer votre carburant.

L'amour de soi, l'acceptation de soi et l'estime de soi mènent à la croissance exponentielle, à l'accomplissement et à la contribution. Voilà ce que la pensée peut créer pour vous. Cela peut avoir un impact / un résultat énorme, et tout commence dans notre propre petit cerveau.

Libérez votre esprit

Lorsque vous vous détestez et que vous vous concentrez sur vous-même, vous savez sur quoi vous êtes concentré ? Vous. J’ai souvent entendu les gens dire : je ne peux pas penser à moi, c’est égoïste, je n’ai pas le temps.  Pourtant vous pensez à vous tout le temps en vous détestant.

Lorsque vous observez de façon obsessionnelle si vous êtes meilleurs que vos collègues, apportez-vous beaucoup de valeur ? Lorsque vous observez de façon obsessionnelle comment vous êtes un parent terrible, êtes-vous capable d'être présent avec vos enfants ?

Investir du temps, des efforts et des ressources dans la gestion de votre esprit est la meilleure chose que vous pouvez faire pour vous et pour quiconque partage votre vie.

Comment vous lieriez-vous aux autres si vous aviez de la confiance et de la compassion plutôt que de l’insécurité ? Pensez-vous que cette nouvelle gestion de votre esprit pourrait améliorer et améliorer la vie des gens autour de vous?

Investir dans l'amélioration de votre santé mentale et émotionnelle est le contraire de frivole. C'est la chose la plus importante sur laquelle vous pouvez dépenser votre temps, et cela a un impact positif sur TOUT LE MONDE dans votre vie.

Vous trouverez toujours des gens qui ne vous aime pas, faut-il changer ?

Je ne pense pas, j’ai accepté aussi que l’on ne peut pas aimer tout le monde et vice versa. Je pense aussi qu’il y a des gens avec qui on n'est tout simplement pas compatible.

Vivre pour soi et pas pour les autres

Souvent nous nous voyons au travers du regard des autres. Cela a souvent un impact sur nous, nos comportements et nos réactions. On ne peut pas changer les gens mais nous nous pouvons nous changer nous-même. Nous avons des capacités et ressources mais elles peuvent être anéanties par les gestes et regards extérieurs. Souvent on nous a appris à réagir d’une certaine façon, par ex : il ne faut pas faire ça parce que les autres vont dire quelque chose. Ce sont des valeurs imposées. Nous pouvons tous changer si c’est nécessaire, seul ou avec une aide. Par exemple nous pouvons établir un dialogue avec des personnes de confiance ou thérapeutes.

Nous pouvons apprendre à enlever ces masques. Vivons la vie comme on a envie de la vivre car la vie est courte !

Pour conclure cet article, il y a une phrase de Albert Einstein que j’aime beaucoup : Deux choses sont infinies, l’UNIVERS et la BETISE HUMAINE. Mais en ce qui concerne l’univers je n’en ai pas encore acquis la certitude.

Dernier petit mot :

Le nom de LoveYourself me semblait naturel. D’abord parce que j’ai commencé les études en nutrition, naturopathie et sophrologie pour moi. Pour me guérir des blessures visibles et celles qui le sont moins. Par la suite l'idée est venue de partager mon expérience. Et le fais avec beaucoup de plaisir.