Yoga at Home

STRESS REDUCTION THROUGH AWARENESS

Mindfulness Stress Reduction helps reduce stress due to illness and chronic pain in patients.
Mindfulness is a way of living more fully by being present to oneself, to others and to life.

What nourishes each of us in this world? For me, it's the areas of Health, Body and Spirit

as Sophrologist & naturopath. I look forward to meeting you to discuss it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Mindfulness?

To be in full awareness is to be fully present to what is happening instant after instant, without getting lost in thoughts, value judgments or in our often automatic modes of functioning. The practice of mindfulness leads to being more in contact with oneself, with others and with life in general. It provides more serenity in relation to the events we are going through and allows more flexibility in our behavior.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Benefits?

This technique can bring about significant changes in health and well-being; An encounter with oneself, a more conscientious life and more freedom. Intensive practice allows for a gradual integration of mindfulness into one's daily life. The sharing of experiences supports the application and integration into everyday life. Daily practice leads to the experience of the benefits of mindfulness and to realize the changes that it brings concretely. The most commonly reported benefits are:

  • well-being, stress reduction, the impact of emotions, quality of sleep and concentration,

  • decrease in anxiety, moodiness and depression,

  • reduction of chronic pain, blood pressure and stimulation of the immune system.

Some of these benefits start to appear after a few hours of meditation and become more and more persistent with practice.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

What does science say?

Studies have confirmed, among other things, a reduction in the feeling of stress and anxiety, a decrease in psychosomatic symptoms, more joie de vivre as well as the ability to relax. Structural changes in the brain have even been demonstrated by research in neuroscience.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Yoga at Home

RÉDUCTION DU STRESS PAR LA PLEINE CONSCIENCE

La réduction du stress par la pleine conscience permet de réduire le stress dû à la maladie et aux douleurs chroniques des patients.
La pleine conscience est une manière de vivre plus pleinement en étant présent à soi, aux autres et à la vie.

Qu'est ce qui nourrit chacun de nous dans ce monde ? Pour moi, c'est les domaines de la Santé, Corps et Esprit

en tant que Sophrologue & naturopathe. Je me réjouis de vous recontrer pour en discuter.

Pleine conscience ?

Etre en pleine conscience c'est  être  pleinement présent à ce qui se passe instant après instant, sans se perdre dans les pensées, les jugements de valeurs ou dans nos modes de fonctionnements souvent automatiques. La pratique de la pleine conscience amène à être plus en contact  avec soi, avec les autres et avec la vie en général. Elle procure plus de sérénité par rapport aux événements que nous vivons et permet plus de flexibilité dans nos comportements.

Bénéfices?

Cette technique peut amener des changements significatifs de santé et de bien-être; Une rencontre avec soi, une vie plus en conscience et plus de liberté. Une pratique intensive permet une intégration progressive de la pleine conscience dans son quotidien. Les partages d’expériences soutiennent la mise en pratique et l’intégration dans la vie de tous les jours. La pratique journalière amène à faire l’expérience des bienfaits de la pleine conscience et de se rendre compte des changements qu’elle procure concrètement. Le bienfaits les plus souvent rapportés sont :

  • le bien-être, la diminution du stress, l’impact des émotions, la qualité du  sommeil et de la concentration,

  • la diminution de l’anxiété, des états de déprime et de dépression,

  • la réductions des douleurs chroniques, de la tension artérielle et la stimulation du système immunitaire.

Certains de ces bienfaits commencent à apparaitre après quelques heures de méditation et deviennent de plus en plus persistants avec la pratique.

Qu'en dit la science ?

 Des études ont confirmé, entre autres, une réduction du sentiment de stress et d’anxiété, une diminution des symptômes psychosomatiques, plus de joie de vivre ainsi que de capacité à se détendre. Des modifications structurelles au niveau du cerveau ont même été mises en évidence par des recherches en neuroscience.