It is essential to live these values to exist

SOPHROLOGY

Sophrology helps to develop a serene consciousness through training based on relaxation techniques and activation of the body and mind.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Sophrology improves the quality of the relationship that each of us has with our existence.

It helps to find the balance between emotions, thoughts, knowledge, beliefs and behaviors. As well as to manage his stress, anger, doubts, his past. It develops self-confidence, and allows you to live better in the present moment.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

I suggest 1 audio session below.

Audio Relaxation Sophrology Gaelle Tipaka

photo4.jpg

WHY TRY SOPHROLOGY?

Sophrology allows you to find inner peace and physical, mental and emotional harmony. It leads to a positive transformation of existence and ultimately to the blossoming of being. It allows us to bring up subconscious resources, frees us from limiting beliefs and makes yesterday's impossible possible tomorrow.


It allowed me to find the balance between my emotions, my thoughts, knowledge, beliefs and my behaviors. It also allowed me to manage my stress, my anger, my doubts, my past. It allowed me to develop my self-confidence, and better live the present moment.

I followed a 2-year training course to become a Sophrologist at the Swiss Caycedian Sophrology Training Center (in Lausanne). I was able to meet passionate people who taught me the fundamentals, techniques and methods that I will briefly present to you. Sophrology allows us to:

  • Work on our body diagram: inhabit / become aware of our body to achieve physical and psychic harmony

  • Strengthen positive action, in order to develop the positive elements of the past, present and future and to better use all our potentials

  • Develop objective reality, to learn to see things more as they are, to develop more realism and efficiency in action.

  • Become aware of our existential schema as reality


The techniques and methods will be adapted to the situations and to the participants in each session.


TECHNIQUES AND METHODS


Caycedo's dynamic relaxations

They are very effective and allow greater progression. They are also longer (40 to 60 minutes). They are inspired by oriental techniques: Indian Yoga, Tibetan Tummo or Dhumo, Japanese Zazen. Practiced standing and / or sitting on a chair, in full light, they are the preferred method in groups and represent one of the pillars of relaxation therapy. They bring together several techniques following a rigorous method in long-term objectives.


Sophronizations or specific techniques

Techniques especially practiced in individual sessions, are numerous and chosen according to the person, his request and his need. There are several methods such as concentrating on an object, projecting into the future, evoking pleasant memories. It is essentially an adaptation, a personalization in short protocols (5 to 20 minutes), precise, with immediate or short-term objectives.


Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to try 😊


I also took courses with Bernard Barel (clinical psychologist, psychomotor therapist, Caycedian sophrologist and Director of the Academy of Caycedian Sophrology in Paris)

I suggest you watch one of his videos:

'Caycedian Sophrology and other complementary techniques in psychological support'

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BS68hcQtyVY

Il est primordial de vivre ces valeurs pour exister

LA SOPHROLOGIE

La sophrologie aide à developer une conscience sereine au moyen d'un entrainement basé sur des techniques de relaxation et d'activation du corps et de l'esprit.

La sophrologie améliore la qualité de la relation que chacun d’entre nous à avec son existence.

Elle permet de trouver l'équilibre entre les émotions, les pensées, connaissances, croyances et les comportements. Ainsi que de gérer son stress, les colères, les doutes, son passé. Elle développe la confiance en soi, et permet  de mieux vivre le moment présent.

Je vous propose ci-dessous 1 séance audio.

Audio Relaxation sophrologie Gaelle Tipaka

photo4.jpg

POURQUOI ESSAYER LA SOPHROLOGIE?

La sophrologie permet de retrouver la paix intérieure et l’harmonie physique, mentale et émotionnelle. Elle conduit à une transformation positive de l’existence et finalement à l’épanouissement de l’être. Elle permet de faire remonter les ressources subconscientes, nous libère des croyances limitantes et rend l’impossible d’hier possible demain.


Elle m'a permis de trouver l'équilibre entre mes émotions, mes pensées, connaissances, croyances et mes comportements. Elle m'a aussi permis de gérer mon stress, mes colères, mes doutes, mon passé. Elle m'a permis de développer ma confiance en moi, et mieux vivre le moment présent.

J'ai suivi une formation de 2 ans pour devenir Sophrologue au Centre suisse de formation en Sophrologie Caycédienne (à Lausanne). J'ai pu rencontrer des personnes passionnées qui m’ont enseigné les fondamentaux, les techniques et méthodes que je vous présenterai brièvement. La sophrologie nous permet de :

  • Travailler sur notre schéma corporel : habiter/prendre conscience de notre corps pour arriver à une harmonie physique et psychique

  • Renforcer l'action positive, afin de développer les éléments positifs du passé, du présent, de l’avenir et de mieux utiliser tous nos potentiels

  • Développer la réalité objective, pour apprendre à voir les choses davantage comme elles sont, de développer plus de réalisme et d'efficacité dans l'action.

  • Prendre conscience de notre schéma existentiel comme réalité


Les techniques et méthodes seront adaptées aux situations et aux participants à chaque séance.


TECHNIQUES ET METHODES


Les relaxations dynamiques de Caycedo

Elles sont très efficaces et permettent une progression plus importante. Elles sont aussi plus longues (40 à 60 minutes). Elles s'inspirent de techniques orientales : Yoga indien, Tummo ou Dhumo tibétain, Zazen japonais.  Pratiquées debout et/ou assis sur une chaise, en pleine lumière, elles constituent la méthode privilégiée en groupe et représentent l'un des piliers de la sophrologie. Elles regroupent plusieurs techniques suivant une méthode rigoureuse dans des objectifs à long terme.


Les sophronisations ou techniques spécifiques

Techniques surtout pratiquées en séance individuelle, sont nombreuses et choisies en fonction de la personne, sa demande et son besoin. Ils existent plusieurs méthodes comme la concentration sur un objet, la projection vers le futur, l'évocation de souvenirs agréables. Il s'agit essentiellement d'une adaptation, d'une personnalisation en protocoles courts (5 à 20 minutes), précis, avec des objectifs immédiats ou à court terme.


N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous souhaitez essayer 😊


J’ai suivi également des cours avec Bernard Barel (psychologue clinicien, psychomotricien, sophrologue caycédien et Directeur de l’Académie de Sophrologie Caycédienne de Paris)

Je vous propose de visualiser une de ses vidéos :

‘Sophrologie Caycédienne et autres techniques complémentaires dans l'accompagnement psychologique‘

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BS68hcQtyVY