BACH FLOWERS THERAPIST

There is no real healing without changing our conceptions of life, peace, soul, and inner happiness.

For Dr. E. Bach, any disease is only the physical expression of a disorder of the soul or a misunderstanding between our soul and our personality. The disease is therefore beneficial in itself and is profitable to us since it allows us, if we interpret it correctly, to discover our main faults and to correct them.
But sometimes it is difficult to overcome certain emotions on your own, a little help is sometimes very useful and when in addition it is completely natural and without any danger, it is even better!

fleurs de bach.png

WHAT ARE BACH FLOWERS?

Just like homeopathy , Bach flower therapy is a comprehensive therapy to be. Developed in the 1930s by homeopathic physician Edward Bach , who believed that every negative emotion could turn into illness, each of Bach's 38 flower essences will respond to a particular state of mind.

Dr. Bach divided the 38 flowers into 7 main categories:

  1. The fear

  2. Hypersensitivity to influences and ideas

  3. Loneliness

  4. Uncertainty and Discouragement

  5. Excessive concern for the well-being of others

  6. Lack of interest in the present

  7. Despair and despair

Any emotional or physical imbalance originates from an imbalance of one or more of these 7 categories. Flower essences thus have the power to intervene in the depths of the problem and prevent a disease or help cure it.

As Dr. Bach said: "As long as soul and spirit are in harmony, nothing can affect us!"

We will therefore work on emotional rebalancing, emotions.

Each individual is unique which is why it is important to establish with you a personalized emotional assessment, in order to make your personal blend.

The great Lao Tzu goes so far as to say that "The body is only the expression of the mind". Each organ centralizes a single type of emotion, so it becomes easy depending on the emotions to find the organ concerned or vice versa.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

fleurs de bach2.png

THE 38 FLOWERS OF BACH, AN ELIXIR FOR EVERY EMOTION

I would proceed with you to a personalized emotional assessment, in order to make your personal blend.

Bach flowers, uses

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Neither contraindication nor side effect, they can even be administered to children diluted in a glass of water, in the bath or even in massage, as well as to our four-legged companions!

The usual adult dosage for a pure elixir will be 2 drops, 4 to 6 times per day, and for a mixture (7 elixirs maximum): 4 drops / 4 to 6 times per day.

Very encouraging results are also observed in certain cases of spasmophilia, anxiety or depression. This will not of course solve all the problems, but Bach flowers can prove to be of great help and without any interaction with any other treatment in progress.

We look forward to meeting you and working together!


GROUPS OF FLOWERS AND ACUPUNCTURE MERIDIANS

What is a meridian?

The concept of a meridian comes from traditional Chinese medicine techniques such as acupuncture and acupressure. The different meridians are interconnected. This traditional Chinese medicine is based on the theory of Yin and Yang as well as on the five elements or five movements.

In traditional acupuncture, there are several types of meridians. The meridians linked to an organ are 12 in number and correspond to the 12 groups of flowers.

What is the relationship between Bach flowers and Meridians?

The determination of Flower Groups with respect to meridians is done in part by their obvious similarities. The kidneys, in Chinese medicine, have always been associated with fear; the meridian of the kidneys can thus only correspond to the Mimulus group. Likewise, the Gentian group obviously belongs to the stomach meridian which, even in our culture, is considered the "organ of concern".

Reports drawn up in this way will subsequently be confirmed by numerous specific tests. In these tests, the flower clusters were found to act like code locks, with the cluster representing the correct combination.

I look forward to meeting you to discuss it!

THÉRAPEUTE FLEURS DE BACH

Il n'y a pas de guérison réelle sans modification de nos conceptions de la vie, de la paix, de l'âme et du bonheur intérieur.

Pour le Dr E. Bach, toute maladie n'est que l'expression physique d'un désordre de l’âme ou d'une mauvaise compréhension entre notre âme et notre personnalité. La maladie est donc en soi bienfaisante et nous est profitable puisqu'elle nous permet, si on l'interprète correctement, de découvrir nos défauts principaux et de les corriger.
Mais parfois il est difficile de surmonter seul certaines émotions, un petit coup de pouce est parfois bien utile et quand en plus il est totalement naturel et sans aucun danger, c’est encore mieux !

fleurs de bach.png

LES FLEURS DE BACH QU’EST-CE QUE C’EST ?

Tout comme l’homéopathie, la thérapie par les fleurs de Bach est une thérapie globale de l’être. Mis au point dans les années 30 par le médecin homéopathe Edward Bach, qui considérait que chaque émotion négative pouvait se transformer en maladie, chacun des 38 élixirs floraux de Bach répondra à un état d’esprit particulier.

Le Dr. Bach a divisé les 38 fleurs en 7 grandes catégories :

  1. La peur

  2. L’hypersensibilité aux influences et idées

  3. La solitude

  4. L’incertitude et le découragement

  5. Le souci excessif du bien être d’autrui

  6. Le manque d ’intérêt pour le présent

  7. L’abattement et le désespoir

Tout déséquilibre émotionnel ou physique a pour origine un déséquilibre d’une ou plusieurs de ces 7 catégories. Les élixirs floraux ont ainsi le pouvoir d’intervenir au plus profond du problème et de prévenir une maladie ou d’aider à en guérir.

Comme l’a dit le Dr. Bach : « Tant que l’âme et l’esprit sont en harmonie, rien ne peut nous affecter !»

Nous travaillerons donc sur le rééquilibrage émotionnel, les émotions.

Chaque individu est unique c’est pourquoi il est important d’établir avec vous à un bilan émotionnel personnalisé, afin de confectionner votre mélange personnel.

Le grand Lao Tseu va jusqu'à dire que "Le corps n’est que l’expression du mental". Chaque organe centralise un seul type d’émotion, aussi il devient facile en fonction des émotions de trouver l’organe concerné ou l’inverse.

fleurs de bach2.png

LES 38 FLEURS DE BACH, À CHAQUE ÉMOTION SON ÉLIXIR

Je procéderais avec vous à un bilan émotionnel personnalisé, afin de confectionner votre mélange personnel.

Fleurs de Bach, utilisations

Ni contre-indication, ni effet secondaire, elles pourront même être administrées aux enfants en dilution dans un verre d’eau, dans le bain ou encore en massage, ainsi qu’à nos compagnons à quatre pattes !

Le posologie usuelle adulte pour un élixir pur sera de 2 gouttes, 4 à 6 fois par jour, et pour un mélange (7 élixirs maximum) : 4 gouttes/ 4 à 6 fois par jour.

On observe également des résultats très encourageants dans certains cas de spasmophilie, d’états anxieux ou dépressifs. Cela ne réglera bien évidemment pas tous les problèmes, mais les fleurs de Bach peuvent s’avérer être d’une aide précieuse et sans aucune interaction avec un autre traitement en cours.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer et de travailler ensemble !


LES GROUPES DE FLEURS ET LES MERIDIENS D’ACUPUNCTURE

Qu’est ce que un méridien ?

Le concept de méridien vient des techniques de la médecine chinoise traditionnelle comme l’acupuncture et l’acupressure. Les différents méridiens sont interconnectés. Cette médecine traditionnelle chinoise s’appuie sur la théorie du Yin et du Yang ainsi que sur les cinq éléments ou encore cinq mouvements.

En acupuncture traditionnelle, on distingue plusieurs types de méridiens. Les méridiens liés à un organe sont au nombre de 12 et correspondent aux 12 groupes de fleurs.

Quel rapport entre les fleurs de Bach et les Méridiens ?

La détermination des Groupes de Fleurs par rapport aux méridiens se fait en partie par leurs ressemblances évidentes. Les reins, dans la médecine chinoise, sont depuis toujours associés à la peur ; le méridien des reins ne peut ainsi que correspondre au groupe Mimulus. De même, le groupe Gentian appartient évidemment au méridien estomac qui, même dans notre culture, est considéré comme « l’organe de souci ».

Les rapports établis de cette façon seront par la suite confirmés par de nombreux tests spécifiques. Lors de ces tests, il s’est avéré que les groupes de fleurs agissent comme des verrous à code, le groupe représentant la bonne combinaison.

Je me réjouis de vous rencontrer pour en discuter !