médecine naturelle

PHYTOTHERAPY & NATUROPATHY IN LAUSANNE

Phytotherapy: the oldest medicine: plants have long been the main source of remedies to relieve diseases.

Naturopathy

Set of natural methods used to maintain health (prevention) or for therapeutic purposes (eg: phytotherapy, homeopathy, acupuncture, etc.).

Naturopathy strives to tackle problems in a holistic way. She avoids "symptom-suppressors" such as analgesics, antipyretics etc ... and prefers, as far as possible to approach the "field" in which the disease occurs.
Herbal medicine
Herbal medicine. As old as life on earth!
Animals and all peoples have used plants for therapeutic purposes. Allopathy still uses plants in 40% of its preparations, but the method of preparation differs. It uses extracts (active ingredients) while in herbal medicine whole plants or parts of plants (roots, leaves, etc.) are used in herbal teas, decoctions, mother tinctures, essential oils (aromatherapy), spagyria, etc.
Aromatherapy
Aromatherapy consists of treatment with essential oils. They are a natural extract of plants or aromatic trees, obtained by steam distillation. Essential oils contain active ingredients that are highly effective for a number of health problems. They must be prescribed by competent persons; their use is not without contraindication.
The harmonizers of Dr E. Bach
Certain higher order wild flowers, bushes or trees, because of their high vibrations, have the power to raise our own vibrational frequencies. Adapted to the various human personalities, they have the faculty to release our potential, thus allowing us to go beyond our sufferings.

Natural Medicine_edited.jpg

PHYTOTHERAPY & SPAGYRIA

Spagyric medicine and health maintenance

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In the field of natural remedies, spagyria occupies a significant place.A natural remedy like herbal medicine, homeopathy, Bach flowers and Schüssler salts, spagyria unites the potential of all these therapies in a coherent therapeutic system. in itself and based above all on the search for the root cause of diseases.

Plants are at the center of this therapeutic system: during the complex process of transforming the plant into a spagyric essence, the plant's energy healing potential develops.

For the spagyrist, the plant is not only a source of many active ingredients, some of which can be extracted, but it also has a hidden therapeutic force that can be released and even potentiated by a complex process resulting from the 'alchemy.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Application areas

Spagyric essences according to Dr. Zimpel have a wide range of applications. The basic principle is that the body is able to rebalance itself and regain health with the help of the healing power of herbal mixtures.

Spagyria can help relieve many illnesses, both acute and chronic. In addition, Spagyria is very suitable for prophylactic treatment.
This natural therapy is radically different from therapies aimed solely at the suppression of the symptom. The objective is to identify the cause of the disorders, the triggering factor, in order to target the treatment to ensure a cure.

Depending on the symptoms and specifics, each patient may receive an individually prepared spagyric mixture.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

I attach particular importance to working globally on three levels:

  • Body (physical-symptomatic)

  • Soul (emotional)

  • Spirit (mental and spiritual)

médecine naturelle

PHYTOTHÉRAPIE & NATUROPATHIE À LAUSANNE

Phytothérapie : la plus ancienne des médecines : les plantes ont longtemps constitué la principale source de remèdes pour soulager les maladies.

Naturopathie

Ensemble des méthodes naturelles employées pour entretenir la santé (prévention) ou à but thérapeutique (ex. : phytothérapie, homéopathie, acupuncture,…).

La naturopathie s’attache à aborder les problèmes de manière globale. Elle évite les  » coupe-symtômes  » comme les analgésiques, antipyrétiques etc… et préfère, dans la mesure du possible aborder le  » terrain  » dans lequel survient la maladie
Phytothérapie
Médecine par les plantes. Aussi vieille que la vie sur terre !
Les animaux et tous les peuples ont employé des plantes à visée thérapeutiques. L’allopathie emploie encore des plantes dans 40% de ses préparations, mais le mode de préparation diffère. Elle emploie des extraits (principes actifs) alors qu’en phytothérapie on emploie des plantes entières ou des partie de plantes (racines, feuilles,…) en tisanes, décoction, teinture-mère, huiles essentielles (aromathérapie), spagyrie, etc.
Aromathérapie
L’aromathérapie consiste en un traitement par les huiles essentielles. Elles sont un extrait naturel de plantes ou d’arbres aromatiques, obtenu par distillation à la vapeur d’eau. Les huiles essentielles contiennent des principes actifs hautement efficaces pour un bon nombre de problèmes de santé. Elles doivent être prescrit par des personnes compétentes; leur utilisation n’est pas sans contre-indication.
Les harmonisants du Dr E. Bach
Certaines fleurs, buissons ou arbres sauvages d’ordre supérieur, en raison de leurs vibrations élevées, ont la puissance d’élever nos propres fréquences vibratoires. Adaptées aux diverses personnalités humaines, elles ont la faculté de libérer notre potentiel, nous permettant ainsi d’aller au-delà de nos souffrances.

Natural Medicine_edited.jpg

PHYTOTHÉRAPIE & SPAGYRIE

Médecine spagyrique et maintien de la santé

Dans le domaine des remèdes naturels la spagyrie occupe une place significative.Remède naturel au même titre que la phytothérapie, l'homéopathie, les fleurs de Bach et les sels de Schüssler, la spagyrie réunit le potentiel de toutes ces thérapies en un système thérapeutique cohérant en lui-même et fondé avant tout sur la recherche de la cause profonde des maladies.

Les plantes se trouvent au centre de ce système thérapeutique: au cours du processus complexe permettant de transformer la plante en une essence spagyrique, le potentiel curatif énergétique de la plante se développe.

Pour le spagyriste, la plante n'est pas seulement une source de nombreux principes actifs, dont certains peuvent être extraits, mais elle possède également une force thérapeutique cachée qu'il est possible de libérer et même de potentialiser par un procédé complexe issu de l'alchimie.

Domaines d'application

Les essences Spagyriques selon le Dr Zimpel disposent d'un large éventail d'applications. Le principe de base est que le corps est capable de se rééquilibrer et de retrouver la santé à l'aide de la force curative de mélanges de plantes.

La spagyrie peut aider à soulager de nombreuses maladies, aigus et chroniques. En outre, la Spagyrie est très approprié pour le traitement prophylactique.
Cette thérapie naturelle est radicalement différente des thérapies visant uniquement à la suppression du symptôme. L'objectif est d'identifier la cause des troubles, le facteur déclenchant, afin de cibler le traitement pour assurer la guérison.

Selon les symptômes et les spécificités, chaque patient peut recevoir un mélange spagyrique préparé individuellement.

J' attache une importance particulière à travailler de manière globale sur trois niveaux:

  • Corps (physique-symptomatique)

  • Âme (émotionnel)

  • Esprit (mental et spiritual)

©2018 by LoveYourself. Proudly created with Wix.com